This is just to let the team know that when sharing with Samba, even if you say that Guests are allowed and all. The user will not know that they still need to:
- Add the share inside the /etc/samba/smb.conf file
- Add a user/password to samba
There is no step by step message saying this, but just an OK when the Modify Share happens.